Skip to product information
1 of 1


Marvelous Moishy Doesn't Cheat

SKU: 9781614651093

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
An educational series by Menucha Fuchs, book #19

Children learn about honesty.

Written by renowned children's author Menucha Fuchs and illustrated by Racheli David, the Marvelous Moishy series takes children through various milestones and stages, including gaining a new sibling, learning to tell the truth, and basic safety rules. Each book is chock-full of winning illustrations and includes a note to parents as well. Read and enjoy!